• Orchestra
  • Violins
  • Conductor
  • Wind players
  • Cellos

Next Concert:  

Saturday 23 June 2018 at 7:45pm

Reigate Park Church, Park Lane East, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 8BD


DELIBES: Airs de danse dans le style ancien from his opera Le Roi s’amuse

BRUCH: Romanze for viola and orchestra (soloist Louisa Orton)

BEETHOVEN: Eroica 3rd Symphony

Conductor: John Beswick

Tickets are available from https://www.wegottickets.com/event/439402 (includes a booking fee).

Also available on the door or from orchestra members for £12:00, plus our Young Concertgoers’ ticket for only £5.00 for up to four children.


For more information about the concert and about playing in the orchestra, please email orchestraenq(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)redhillsinfonia.org.uk

Please read this Data Privacy Notice for information about how Redhill Sinfonia complies with GDPR